Tunisia Pools

This Thursday TND 26M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Tunisia Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
TND 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
TND 0.00

Wednesday Result LOTTERYNZ


01/03/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
566341
PRIZE 2
698789
PRIZE 3
054646
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

22/02/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
669638
PRIZE 2
482811
PRIZE 3
236827
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

15/02/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
597164
PRIZE 2
173853
PRIZE 3
211958
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

08/02/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
258516
PRIZE 2
561723
PRIZE 3
798301
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

01/02/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
225596
PRIZE 2
551603
PRIZE 3
831165
Starter Prize
641078
864634
820757
789844
397733
Consolation Prize
387429
187592
968683
887962
520997

25/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
935484
PRIZE 2
102966
PRIZE 3
211164
Starter Prize
881247
646446
730036
303142
875742
Consolation Prize
274223
962615
977506
192954
429801

18/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
204802
PRIZE 2
504676
PRIZE 3
473012
Starter Prize
273156
801680
976539
856010
804252
Consolation Prize
782678
351251
103321
747795
528120

11/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
939970
PRIZE 2
920152
PRIZE 3
451017
Starter Prize
968561
646622
440787
828820
844099
Consolation Prize
638417
675628
328607
336178
928939

04/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
166737
PRIZE 2
175573
PRIZE 3
415578
Starter Prize
907550
929490
647019
225342
361751
Consolation Prize
448535
827191
518082
928142
993169

28/12/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
787116
PRIZE 2
547618
PRIZE 3
842134
Starter Prize
473014
362135
997273
959997
137644
Consolation Prize
283487
433465
712569
780747
988132

21/12/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
201831
PRIZE 2
315502
PRIZE 3
501436
Starter Prize
615933
162362
647237
849703
686593
Consolation Prize
393759
218294
882196
711933
210368

14/12/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
842909
PRIZE 2
168286
PRIZE 3
684415
Starter Prize
551525
997422
920573
534300
378684
Consolation Prize
615099
338354
429046
116439
874095

07/12/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
498360
PRIZE 2
854016
PRIZE 3
497887
Starter Prize
921592
803653
712993
418629
382637
Consolation Prize
507924
446004
355757
496041
750374

30/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
218451
PRIZE 2
939203
PRIZE 3
653366
Starter Prize
670735
183091
745175
153218
212187
Consolation Prize
269838
937127
119568
205961
204594

23/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
327722
PRIZE 2
201017
PRIZE 3
287210
Starter Prize
771519
626702
210903
319183
349154
Consolation Prize
543468
593383
919351
568901
661378

16/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
753808
PRIZE 2
817945
PRIZE 3
762906
Starter Prize
377555
686943
553174
249720
272104
Consolation Prize
573520
130535
966709
863688
739650

09/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
549326
PRIZE 2
552431
PRIZE 3
178182
Starter Prize
766150
783029
120561
409223
932052
Consolation Prize
111185
471430
321465
472822
871829

02/11/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
711552
PRIZE 2
207301
PRIZE 3
444923
Starter Prize
325120
593490
766326
864203
323519
Consolation Prize
803699
326158
521476
611743
240547

26/10/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
550183
PRIZE 2
491634
PRIZE 3
414858
Starter Prize
303691
930470
941885
178527
909676
Consolation Prize
687660
666755
879226
981716
297567

19/10/2022 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
359079
PRIZE 2
938069
PRIZE 3
307361
Starter Prize
874924
766586
817890
433463
728911
Consolation Prize
569828
153964
682563
241514
158134

Page:

Help & Support Tunisia Pools