Tunisia Pools

This Sunday TND 27M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Tunisia Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
TND 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
TND 0.00

Thursday Result LOTTERYNZ


20/06/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
601955
PRIZE 2
596541
PRIZE 3
963232
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

13/06/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
354118
PRIZE 2
760953
PRIZE 3
101846
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

06/06/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
806669
PRIZE 2
434673
PRIZE 3
179502
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

30/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
742002
PRIZE 2
251348
PRIZE 3
639560
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

23/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
431585
PRIZE 2
802291
PRIZE 3
900265
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

16/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
204543
PRIZE 2
986724
PRIZE 3
313521
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

09/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
915557
PRIZE 2
482123
PRIZE 3
071425
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

02/05/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
003880
PRIZE 2
526651
PRIZE 3
462983
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

25/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
281001
PRIZE 2
661930
PRIZE 3
543197
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

18/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
523881
PRIZE 2
386859
PRIZE 3
734734
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

11/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
451828
PRIZE 2
523722
PRIZE 3
852980
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

04/04/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
846659
PRIZE 2
862787
PRIZE 3
324091
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

28/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
458080
PRIZE 2
745594
PRIZE 3
937361
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

21/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
615095
PRIZE 2
785421
PRIZE 3
038754
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

14/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
635011
PRIZE 2
894651
PRIZE 3
465123
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

07/03/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
702454
PRIZE 2
542103
PRIZE 3
748542
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

29/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
740525
PRIZE 2
109845
PRIZE 3
132796
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

22/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
253900
PRIZE 2
465219
PRIZE 3
039876
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

15/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
703299
PRIZE 2
036585
PRIZE 3
894532
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

08/02/2024 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
403166
PRIZE 2
785421
PRIZE 3
302598
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

Page:

Help & Support Tunisia Pools