Tunisia Pools

This Thursday TND 26M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Tunisia Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
TND 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
TND 0.00

Thursday Result LOTTERYNZ


23/02/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
305828
PRIZE 2
989500
PRIZE 3
083406
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

16/02/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
484710
PRIZE 2
037154
PRIZE 3
001911
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

09/02/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
842162
PRIZE 2
081333
PRIZE 3
999204
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

02/02/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
692835
PRIZE 2
322340
PRIZE 3
347432
Starter Prize
598721
134702
637748
820974
200365
Consolation Prize
587218
741531
812578
602494
523874

26/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
820733
PRIZE 2
175569
PRIZE 3
496944
Starter Prize
929076
884783
481107
894020
833718
Consolation Prize
753165
763021
390687
622875
523512

19/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
600590
PRIZE 2
364670
PRIZE 3
410584
Starter Prize
853768
738501
134829
503592
975401
Consolation Prize
949863
473084
215068
800103
623017

12/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
427269
PRIZE 2
534813
PRIZE 3
140828
Starter Prize
430546
616238
705954
168911
800654
Consolation Prize
744720
235300
538675
359664
656972

05/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
797832
PRIZE 2
677458
PRIZE 3
873752
Starter Prize
308015
481634
365981
221294
732161
Consolation Prize
740530
312614
710498
347852
723897

29/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
535037
PRIZE 2
112269
PRIZE 3
612660
Starter Prize
205752
807600
778045
304200
290155
Consolation Prize
263691
407076
702401
655233
718978

22/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
995090
PRIZE 2
732545
PRIZE 3
423001
Starter Prize
841585
835475
495549
438233
364228
Consolation Prize
760940
588374
319669
409421
889937

15/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
760770
PRIZE 2
785562
PRIZE 3
546212
Starter Prize
641828
775948
746743
652772
554226
Consolation Prize
353373
157457
981231
265148
415336

08/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
305491
PRIZE 2
204849
PRIZE 3
532869
Starter Prize
851951
393915
212478
873788
463596
Consolation Prize
370105
405507
470143
425367
461423

01/12/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
354491
PRIZE 2
490105
PRIZE 3
122384
Starter Prize
492760
657071
364026
737129
454078
Consolation Prize
639044
497549
926861
721670
956315

24/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
832142
PRIZE 2
874303
PRIZE 3
379171
Starter Prize
842628
239733
624143
166408
626000
Consolation Prize
261584
459786
815284
970158
428279

17/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
314761
PRIZE 2
854324
PRIZE 3
378169
Starter Prize
988038
490151
530226
304969
154342
Consolation Prize
267701
663635
740067
888354
510440

10/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
152339
PRIZE 2
578512
PRIZE 3
522793
Starter Prize
816515
290439
860033
293212
275988
Consolation Prize
170023
889237
252282
478893
514463

03/11/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
304720
PRIZE 2
863346
PRIZE 3
569409
Starter Prize
800770
424168
935675
916633
451278
Consolation Prize
728167
777134
396844
939340
822039

27/10/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
790188
PRIZE 2
495060
PRIZE 3
441257
Starter Prize
212326
889774
181068
910162
701669
Consolation Prize
396704
366769
794523
653455
745906

20/10/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
396864
PRIZE 2
823807
PRIZE 3
134252
Starter Prize
539584
121352
688205
712531
383681
Consolation Prize
363691
401635
415324
201856
456531

13/10/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
301777
PRIZE 2
219435
PRIZE 3
933374
Starter Prize
761050
390444
299906
388587
107125
Consolation Prize
732245
136025
582824
376794
609693

Page:

Help & Support Tunisia Pools