Tunisia Pools

This Thursday TND 26M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Tunisia Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
TND 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
TND 0.00

Thursday Result LOTTERYNZ


06/10/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
551627
PRIZE 2
525832
PRIZE 3
747557
Starter Prize
201823
671895
617440
314933
143877
Consolation Prize
299429
758575
491285
327195
267561

29/09/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
187651
PRIZE 2
950622
PRIZE 3
396933
Starter Prize
639003
385898
179550
747082
476080
Consolation Prize
196249
417094
941791
784754
264375

22/09/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
108995
PRIZE 2
495025
PRIZE 3
208897
Starter Prize
880976
892262
382577
823885
813645
Consolation Prize
940219
562215
496678
451340
472908

15/09/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
860583
PRIZE 2
429192
PRIZE 3
146308
Starter Prize
997998
540386
241977
579557
574620
Consolation Prize
618542
428440
929854
328580
795380

08/09/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
699370
PRIZE 2
200648
PRIZE 3
150944
Starter Prize
673197
144347
567116
207781
551544
Consolation Prize
312315
698508
561999
691194
583497

01/09/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
138988
PRIZE 2
615236
PRIZE 3
113043
Starter Prize
265769
182160
255469
712427
261819
Consolation Prize
596796
427356
777723
551857
844758

25/08/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
318126
PRIZE 2
142286
PRIZE 3
575541
Starter Prize
618163
872166
232453
350677
355570
Consolation Prize
539490
148412
182805
591969
175272

18/08/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
622307
PRIZE 2
546506
PRIZE 3
621572
Starter Prize
187002
769887
884833
296306
679751
Consolation Prize
980461
865439
165903
535813
980393

11/08/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
506051
PRIZE 2
802988
PRIZE 3
589897
Starter Prize
563336
520092
544305
926062
888480
Consolation Prize
461284
366477
644278
185973
594308

04/08/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
262692
PRIZE 2
382842
PRIZE 3
614940
Starter Prize
348212
871343
870081
470121
804983
Consolation Prize
384544
311179
811348
801830
822231

28/07/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
832818
PRIZE 2
837590
PRIZE 3
673337
Starter Prize
645037
150334
932147
475866
645930
Consolation Prize
943182
793919
254888
288290
906183

21/07/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
636191
PRIZE 2
844623
PRIZE 3
513788
Starter Prize
292565
523121
266920
809888
959666
Consolation Prize
599586
186008
170374
182969
517445

14/07/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
406974
PRIZE 2
873849
PRIZE 3
834121
Starter Prize
945705
327433
738960
173962
847914
Consolation Prize
603727
316422
166278
963884
412707

07/07/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
372695
PRIZE 2
136949
PRIZE 3
152904
Starter Prize
563460
184563
524548
153476
465647
Consolation Prize
656209
288404
490247
928709
653527

30/06/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
449059
PRIZE 2
306395
PRIZE 3
938894
Starter Prize
343344
914586
660892
620283
178350
Consolation Prize
148852
301227
589686
848047
524205

23/06/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
988557
PRIZE 2
494916
PRIZE 3
689662
Starter Prize
741003
886567
976676
779785
541631
Consolation Prize
441423
961230
623382
913964
478977

16/06/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
292480
PRIZE 2
442935
PRIZE 3
984739
Starter Prize
593778
761772
899406
709100
942712
Consolation Prize
310360
623675
359186
542151
193572

09/06/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
886409
PRIZE 2
909756
PRIZE 3
262031
Starter Prize
234631
706000
933479
188926
360191
Consolation Prize
868731
765771
383619
637394
880043

02/06/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
548090
PRIZE 2
212594
PRIZE 3
493709
Starter Prize
454066
332526
279176
937443
175641
Consolation Prize
345788
935613
691943
959339
399514

26/05/2022 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
143391
PRIZE 2
165007
PRIZE 3
850186
Starter Prize
589240
929015
203708
688448
936724
Consolation Prize
985007
924942
220052
740100
435093

Page:

Help & Support Tunisia Pools