Tunisia Pools

This Wednesday TND 28M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Tunisia Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
TND 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
TND 0.00

Monday Result LOTTERYNZ


22/08/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
710019
PRIZE 2
460946
PRIZE 3
790416
Starter Prize
902707
812887
984796
287036
677111
Consolation Prize
384519
773697
461597
391157
353970

15/08/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
510835
PRIZE 2
794450
PRIZE 3
769384
Starter Prize
957273
552055
621935
410291
546217
Consolation Prize
482871
233732
177695
290331
943626

08/08/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
922925
PRIZE 2
597384
PRIZE 3
403934
Starter Prize
139901
349021
136088
591801
419393
Consolation Prize
603415
517146
191521
186740
775052

01/08/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
178847
PRIZE 2
620808
PRIZE 3
839178
Starter Prize
918164
654865
261429
121917
406673
Consolation Prize
961136
115726
641511
890270
168533

25/07/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
451765
PRIZE 2
197194
PRIZE 3
160203
Starter Prize
961063
275670
495216
685680
122217
Consolation Prize
514244
750131
419206
133184
431537

18/07/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
491561
PRIZE 2
643685
PRIZE 3
622487
Starter Prize
748395
522902
560695
917097
191302
Consolation Prize
557960
536063
297740
108892
656020

11/07/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
719799
PRIZE 2
426019
PRIZE 3
865928
Starter Prize
422223
482357
219401
219907
350871
Consolation Prize
870935
846739
110036
196220
280306

04/07/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
285078
PRIZE 2
315262
PRIZE 3
584297
Starter Prize
879727
206181
440318
897526
526245
Consolation Prize
701392
192106
651637
336343
182626

27/06/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
591686
PRIZE 2
465906
PRIZE 3
663597
Starter Prize
746097
791928
963720
457860
275085
Consolation Prize
159713
100335
285964
164932
859740

20/06/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
101291
PRIZE 2
361354
PRIZE 3
264654
Starter Prize
783822
765461
438330
826711
745953
Consolation Prize
402373
272666
735819
836452
787402

13/06/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
310711
PRIZE 2
176991
PRIZE 3
696762
Starter Prize
494122
545265
934188
876700
301220
Consolation Prize
357367
344017
881992
373996
941918

06/06/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
424527
PRIZE 2
499995
PRIZE 3
679822
Starter Prize
773684
751127
324334
168185
484380
Consolation Prize
613171
177941
419517
618486
468873

30/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
417207
PRIZE 2
112867
PRIZE 3
424868
Starter Prize
926073
956537
378485
900004
177231
Consolation Prize
750245
397312
543236
989717
568700

23/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
277102
PRIZE 2
339397
PRIZE 3
243509
Starter Prize
808613
617477
835798
133476
498800
Consolation Prize
884416
739496
770326
725276
539030

16/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
131086
PRIZE 2
938643
PRIZE 3
326654
Starter Prize
169774
386830
142771
403782
473759
Consolation Prize
993695
729369
399049
109334
310070

09/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
667191
PRIZE 2
577711
PRIZE 3
419023
Starter Prize
153709
958419
167572
549422
372631
Consolation Prize
250354
854609
665797
615008
572956

02/05/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
558462
PRIZE 2
726592
PRIZE 3
328753
Starter Prize
496311
946985
230395
424671
181362
Consolation Prize
310641
963816
693196
985328
242222

25/04/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
625683
PRIZE 2
164183
PRIZE 3
861259
Starter Prize
759451
145778
744788
544621
489433
Consolation Prize
518008
758788
968143
415555
983720

18/04/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
366583
PRIZE 2
941091
PRIZE 3
284370
Starter Prize
242126
379934
562113
436383
238160
Consolation Prize
847438
589270
611051
150795
684753

11/04/2022 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
517800
PRIZE 2
743338
PRIZE 3
121793
Starter Prize
460337
276839
844910
263861
490988
Consolation Prize
581007
724756
803601
773550
550291

Page:

Help & Support Tunisia Pools