Tunisia Pools

This Thursday TND 26M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Tunisia Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
TND 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
TND 0.00

Tuesday Result LOTTERYNZ


24/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
789624
PRIZE 2
470558
PRIZE 3
135334
Starter Prize
381394
131710
926809
538672
792780
Consolation Prize
349912
957574
507958
985081
641833

17/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
153209
PRIZE 2
559773
PRIZE 3
578190
Starter Prize
239756
975313
519790
289959
601015
Consolation Prize
230733
137924
949651
679994
400810

10/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
928262
PRIZE 2
243675
PRIZE 3
196571
Starter Prize
185793
991695
620693
919087
506852
Consolation Prize
838987
943449
836180
290989
873942

03/05/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
198630
PRIZE 2
743187
PRIZE 3
501566
Starter Prize
180976
918218
724171
542794
346403
Consolation Prize
686141
438572
123863
525897
787662

26/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
745490
PRIZE 2
144953
PRIZE 3
569392
Starter Prize
435572
986168
649680
134379
621520
Consolation Prize
721160
882611
320457
794763
299544

19/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
228416
PRIZE 2
396387
PRIZE 3
598399
Starter Prize
128445
884176
710557
881697
413718
Consolation Prize
393018
700637
901098
693639
105387

12/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
727039
PRIZE 2
444945
PRIZE 3
847904
Starter Prize
451585
557249
605896
354984
863870
Consolation Prize
531302
874536
118613
281505
105131

05/04/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
225877
PRIZE 2
692018
PRIZE 3
335438
Starter Prize
420928
424914
725897
563490
888266
Consolation Prize
631108
913188
879497
255578
438107

29/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
922092
PRIZE 2
549084
PRIZE 3
522661
Starter Prize
999526
335547
980339
512552
936999
Consolation Prize
146239
784457
760603
648441
412360

22/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
644510
PRIZE 2
173783
PRIZE 3
829871
Starter Prize
954608
941221
127214
400532
988754
Consolation Prize
221762
840317
348839
292495
168457

15/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
545102
PRIZE 2
584228
PRIZE 3
485436
Starter Prize
187805
103027
944477
100057
577345
Consolation Prize
705473
385854
563404
593850
630821

08/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
695886
PRIZE 2
114497
PRIZE 3
619003
Starter Prize
367275
728510
582490
106433
901246
Consolation Prize
136090
319545
190810
605607
445167

01/03/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
169374
PRIZE 2
657463
PRIZE 3
607750
Starter Prize
574182
554009
817054
451237
818652
Consolation Prize
583367
398415
325431
920880
794204

22/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
506291
PRIZE 2
334035
PRIZE 3
810517
Starter Prize
833685
950268
458394
153205
503452
Consolation Prize
297136
972888
970869
860447
222754

15/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
976543
PRIZE 2
320047
PRIZE 3
102530
Starter Prize
744329
222772
225885
929781
601439
Consolation Prize
775259
215486
656882
323816
438545

08/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
860487
PRIZE 2
946803
PRIZE 3
390210
Starter Prize
253735
365367
288159
867063
265032
Consolation Prize
632733
641992
126634
738128
989847

01/02/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
925514
PRIZE 2
800692
PRIZE 3
407665
Starter Prize
837849
650548
618154
220639
664281
Consolation Prize
746734
379754
684779
322321
997904

25/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
718498
PRIZE 2
158971
PRIZE 3
223935
Starter Prize
553673
936485
416023
812772
115393
Consolation Prize
885112
662945
588008
903673
825845

18/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
105124
PRIZE 2
567973
PRIZE 3
997475
Starter Prize
309821
208614
675045
164739
209533
Consolation Prize
768454
642056
299600
119274
251957

11/01/2022 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
514647
PRIZE 2
351035
PRIZE 3
682653
Starter Prize
348249
229735
793572
874109
686449
Consolation Prize
376866
581342
478276
829205
358537

Page:

Help & Support Tunisia Pools