Tunisia Pools

This Friday TND 27M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Tunisia Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
TND 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
TND 0.00

All Result TUNISIA POOLS


24/05/2024 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
828769
PRIZE 2
645135
PRIZE 3
351074
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

29/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
707843
PRIZE 2
611468
PRIZE 3
653040
Starter Prize
396534
434742
260062
754374
549653
Consolation Prize
377985
873765
397898
652695
723260

28/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
321682
PRIZE 2
199445
PRIZE 3
428880
Starter Prize
592691
869291
972129
935396
206604
Consolation Prize
766407
110940
164693
797423
161163

27/01/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
346018
PRIZE 2
635819
PRIZE 3
162924
Starter Prize
345739
617454
535735
102912
701945
Consolation Prize
442674
652386
575367
692257
647818

26/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
820733
PRIZE 2
175569
PRIZE 3
496944
Starter Prize
929076
884783
481107
894020
833718
Consolation Prize
753165
763021
390687
622875
523512

25/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
935484
PRIZE 2
102966
PRIZE 3
211164
Starter Prize
881247
646446
730036
303142
875742
Consolation Prize
274223
962615
977506
192954
429801

24/01/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
214241
PRIZE 2
688934
PRIZE 3
343132
Starter Prize
235013
508601
289063
697834
438354
Consolation Prize
521574
527536
576315
658674
923482

23/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
963281
PRIZE 2
422415
PRIZE 3
738389
Starter Prize
589563
148895
762316
188113
300117
Consolation Prize
811280
630957
625358
932871
260820

22/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
384611
PRIZE 2
571135
PRIZE 3
918990
Starter Prize
957685
214938
309213
898007
448954
Consolation Prize
664531
996212
292208
263269
377981

21/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
145678
PRIZE 2
884283
PRIZE 3
241728
Starter Prize
163284
380931
587296
207732
155214
Consolation Prize
834507
276184
991913
111270
874211

20/01/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
778954
PRIZE 2
362629
PRIZE 3
720908
Starter Prize
272093
142902
465816
746887
730978
Consolation Prize
290444
300952
556371
204578
848763

19/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
600590
PRIZE 2
364670
PRIZE 3
410584
Starter Prize
853768
738501
134829
503592
975401
Consolation Prize
949863
473084
215068
800103
623017

18/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
204802
PRIZE 2
504676
PRIZE 3
473012
Starter Prize
273156
801680
976539
856010
804252
Consolation Prize
782678
351251
103321
747795
528120

17/01/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
332253
PRIZE 2
368868
PRIZE 3
578257
Starter Prize
777803
176310
158473
296510
288176
Consolation Prize
710725
547455
943924
493641
793285

16/01/2023 Monday
Winners
PRIZE 1
662297
PRIZE 2
328546
PRIZE 3
195924
Starter Prize
576035
944520
529508
857760
410696
Consolation Prize
517227
367433
153048
611940
864392

15/01/2023 Sunday
Winners
PRIZE 1
975199
PRIZE 2
352107
PRIZE 3
941605
Starter Prize
704062
166271
379276
111668
455528
Consolation Prize
434364
921764
126434
706584
730515

14/01/2023 Saturday
Winners
PRIZE 1
460000
PRIZE 2
531961
PRIZE 3
291960
Starter Prize
379072
567249
155162
180967
169182
Consolation Prize
891093
359782
122453
689159
591083

13/01/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
980388
PRIZE 2
255580
PRIZE 3
137154
Starter Prize
723125
376776
799000
930591
419956
Consolation Prize
888013
992576
553886
706976
297433

12/01/2023 Thursday
Winners
PRIZE 1
427269
PRIZE 2
534813
PRIZE 3
140828
Starter Prize
430546
616238
705954
168911
800654
Consolation Prize
744720
235300
538675
359664
656972

11/01/2023 Wednesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
939970
PRIZE 2
920152
PRIZE 3
451017
Starter Prize
968561
646622
440787
828820
844099
Consolation Prize
638417
675628
328607
336178
928939

10/01/2023 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
354814
PRIZE 2
878334
PRIZE 3
237563
Starter Prize
392495
906015
729535
950215
160361
Consolation Prize
822745
649779
674365
244407
584025

Page:

Help & Support Tunisia Pools