Tunisia Pools

This Thursday TND 26M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Tunisia Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
TND 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
TND 0.00

Friday Result LOTTERYNZ


24/02/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
259262
PRIZE 2
654878
PRIZE 3
136045
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

17/02/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
796292
PRIZE 2
649601
PRIZE 3
442058
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

10/02/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
495471
PRIZE 2
003729
PRIZE 3
643443
Starter Prize
Consolation Prize

03/02/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
503479
PRIZE 2
303160
PRIZE 3
454856
Starter Prize
948677
192442
411450
765377
802777
Consolation Prize
354104
316806
952458
584990
250374

27/01/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
346018
PRIZE 2
635819
PRIZE 3
162924
Starter Prize
345739
617454
535735
102912
701945
Consolation Prize
442674
652386
575367
692257
647818

20/01/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
778954
PRIZE 2
362629
PRIZE 3
720908
Starter Prize
272093
142902
465816
746887
730978
Consolation Prize
290444
300952
556371
204578
848763

13/01/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
980388
PRIZE 2
255580
PRIZE 3
137154
Starter Prize
723125
376776
799000
930591
419956
Consolation Prize
888013
992576
553886
706976
297433

06/01/2023 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
442979
PRIZE 2
585983
PRIZE 3
246875
Starter Prize
847149
731306
254238
384385
302466
Consolation Prize
674735
619666
739268
274075
629353

30/12/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
919103
PRIZE 2
453011
PRIZE 3
862150
Starter Prize
362650
211696
560001
875669
150832
Consolation Prize
719566
717459
215067
393663
490504

23/12/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
143379
PRIZE 2
854159
PRIZE 3
939823
Starter Prize
368272
174994
381970
842323
830898
Consolation Prize
400141
243903
346756
943725
995261

16/12/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
923101
PRIZE 2
879664
PRIZE 3
933072
Starter Prize
750312
917820
333974
928429
605944
Consolation Prize
456510
778431
133036
933923
126469

09/12/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
992379
PRIZE 2
448208
PRIZE 3
446683
Starter Prize
146994
612507
854874
438115
623482
Consolation Prize
854388
490952
165529
868504
457350

02/12/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
306770
PRIZE 2
374180
PRIZE 3
213683
Starter Prize
279205
403473
217650
184782
265632
Consolation Prize
252119
801795
266392
149590
813582

25/11/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
968557
PRIZE 2
380611
PRIZE 3
659119
Starter Prize
429354
213321
625786
101082
636726
Consolation Prize
199130
738424
796101
991924
721339

18/11/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
531687
PRIZE 2
146108
PRIZE 3
423220
Starter Prize
480305
775955
161566
298999
247457
Consolation Prize
515687
345833
406459
750442
499136

11/11/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
401723
PRIZE 2
323352
PRIZE 3
416047
Starter Prize
811007
273051
722609
395470
714137
Consolation Prize
303274
364492
916512
582396
461822

04/11/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
872914
PRIZE 2
214306
PRIZE 3
483572
Starter Prize
379515
281130
854515
622149
359553
Consolation Prize
927947
746414
445801
338740
405703

28/10/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
705830
PRIZE 2
489143
PRIZE 3
653220
Starter Prize
351155
347923
812488
873781
882161
Consolation Prize
889814
208025
735867
288577
208822

21/10/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
421889
PRIZE 2
190456
PRIZE 3
823236
Starter Prize
610642
945532
482717
532359
548672
Consolation Prize
980950
598439
572230
263130
117605

14/10/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
636291
PRIZE 2
804322
PRIZE 3
656775
Starter Prize
987325
284027
585064
768925
264157
Consolation Prize
952837
125850
200328
154479
365189

Page:

Help & Support Tunisia Pools