Tunisia Pools

This Wednesday TND 28M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Tunisia Pools

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
TND 3.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
TND 0.00

Friday Result LOTTERYNZ


19/08/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
870168
PRIZE 2
641862
PRIZE 3
600627
Starter Prize
348466
880309
685342
881451
866971
Consolation Prize
144424
264712
234670
922472
333514

12/08/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
432001
PRIZE 2
682440
PRIZE 3
669592
Starter Prize
698843
778046
605518
801595
961708
Consolation Prize
782180
269118
770698
728092
751873

05/08/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
813994
PRIZE 2
436535
PRIZE 3
910210
Starter Prize
999941
517764
683675
862974
258206
Consolation Prize
936110
418007
899955
996665
172688

29/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
373644
PRIZE 2
454618
PRIZE 3
761853
Starter Prize
449158
738852
491660
864261
708911
Consolation Prize
130050
869714
983674
523481
669041

22/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
100391
PRIZE 2
461056
PRIZE 3
722581
Starter Prize
819924
357823
996758
323987
115237
Consolation Prize
625285
354214
328756
248545
825219

15/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
922758
PRIZE 2
616357
PRIZE 3
452007
Starter Prize
654433
521960
145216
811485
300113
Consolation Prize
977631
631318
999701
429861
946076

08/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
472379
PRIZE 2
130016
PRIZE 3
366160
Starter Prize
216088
931430
706462
683259
108550
Consolation Prize
806525
108993
544302
134917
737043

01/07/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
732651
PRIZE 2
861756
PRIZE 3
319470
Starter Prize
109965
728394
422173
678038
105655
Consolation Prize
738743
322756
604261
283065
900888

24/06/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
578972
PRIZE 2
397178
PRIZE 3
946002
Starter Prize
367471
852013
979851
978705
595469
Consolation Prize
819720
594644
623051
999348
298601

17/06/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
758807
PRIZE 2
452593
PRIZE 3
841748
Starter Prize
240803
567480
643853
671950
536384
Consolation Prize
671285
970216
438478
714530
998148

10/06/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
703276
PRIZE 2
855336
PRIZE 3
850866
Starter Prize
845062
967151
174450
918064
326110
Consolation Prize
992643
407683
891575
543778
849134

03/06/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
493137
PRIZE 2
722346
PRIZE 3
175827
Starter Prize
171711
112628
420940
185627
794508
Consolation Prize
692764
537900
978554
670017
240110

27/05/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
249435
PRIZE 2
414589
PRIZE 3
921480
Starter Prize
671164
665584
508251
425213
362398
Consolation Prize
219917
294718
862634
963310
267688

20/05/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
443662
PRIZE 2
832844
PRIZE 3
836318
Starter Prize
517455
989311
451027
555540
194271
Consolation Prize
239016
265185
762929
523875
672898

13/05/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
103816
PRIZE 2
206041
PRIZE 3
378339
Starter Prize
156398
141735
912641
161417
783046
Consolation Prize
866659
932823
391649
484003
261899

06/05/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
251321
PRIZE 2
671894
PRIZE 3
465702
Starter Prize
353926
259496
916408
113184
346174
Consolation Prize
167224
528843
551829
460753
400509

29/04/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
522404
PRIZE 2
840094
PRIZE 3
461092
Starter Prize
238724
444766
641717
648548
295224
Consolation Prize
747520
335636
591875
601964
789274

22/04/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
702114
PRIZE 2
184909
PRIZE 3
866420
Starter Prize
770768
203535
839265
253496
844183
Consolation Prize
703817
470684
217663
819548
767685

15/04/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
552952
PRIZE 2
626049
PRIZE 3
892514
Starter Prize
295657
933709
454804
581750
135114
Consolation Prize
753497
202027
157436
617130
930386

08/04/2022 Friday
Winners
PRIZE 1
310199
PRIZE 2
382985
PRIZE 3
241337
Starter Prize
272652
376260
155221
808462
954397
Consolation Prize
264605
368777
271462
895552
790587

Page:

Help & Support Tunisia Pools